Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
AP Health -  - Family Medicine

AP Health

Family Medicine located in Clifton, NJ

96 total reviews

AP Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AP Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRINA S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great Stuff. Very good doctor
ADRIANA P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone was very pleasant and fast service
SAURAV J.
Submitted 11/19/19
It is always pleasure going to Dr. Anna office.
DIONICIO P.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent service
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Pudinak thank you! You are awesome
ALTINE S.
Submitted 11/14/19
I love how she did not rush me out of the office and listen.
MARIA S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Pudinak and her staff are very nice and pleasant.
Xavier C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Just wanted to add to my previous review and mention her staff.. Rosie, Marina & Jasmin are kind and professional. They always go the extra mile to help you!
XAVIER C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Anna Pudinak is a wonderful doctor.. One of the best! She is very caring and has great empathy. You never feel rushed or treated like just a number..
YULDUZ F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Smart and very nice personality! Satisfied!
Mallory N.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everytime I come here Marina and Jasmine are so helpful and friendly! They go beyond and above for their patients and I’m so appreciative of how they treat me like family. Thank you to the whole staff and Dr. Pudinak!!!
GARY N.
Submitted 11/12/19
GARY N.
Submitted 11/12/19
My very first visit with this particular doctor and she was very welcoming and attentive answered all questions and very informative, totally helpful advice and I look forward to associating my health care with her!!!!
MORGAN M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Pudinak is amazing. She is very straight forward and explains everything. Her office is Quick and the ladies are wonderful.
NIKOLE W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Thorough, clean, timely and pleasant. As always.
ANA A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Good
BELINDA C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Good customer service
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 11/10/19
I love dr pudinak
CHARLES O.
Submitted 11/09/19
Doctor is nice and she explains things with you and the staff is nice
LAMASIA C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Amazing no waiting I went right in !