Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
AP Health -  - Family Medicine

AP Health

Family Medicine located in Clifton, NJ

87 total reviews

AP Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AP Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YULDUZ F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Smart and very nice personality! Satisfied!
Mallory N.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everytime I come here Marina and Jasmine are so helpful and friendly! They go beyond and above for their patients and I’m so appreciative of how they treat me like family. Thank you to the whole staff and Dr. Pudinak!!!
GARY N.
Submitted 11/12/19
GARY N.
Submitted 11/12/19
My very first visit with this particular doctor and she was very welcoming and attentive answered all questions and very informative, totally helpful advice and I look forward to associating my health care with her!!!!
MORGAN M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Pudinak is amazing. She is very straight forward and explains everything. Her office is Quick and the ladies are wonderful.
NIKOLE W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Thorough, clean, timely and pleasant. As always.
ANA A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Good
BELINDA C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Good customer service
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 11/10/19
I love dr pudinak
CHARLES O.
Submitted 11/09/19
Doctor is nice and she explains things with you and the staff is nice
LAMASIA C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Amazing no waiting I went right in !
EVELYN P.
Submitted 11/08/19
HECTOR M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very good
VALERIY P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very good)))
YAROSLAV V.
Submitted 11/07/19
ERIC O.
Submitted 11/06/19
It was good
EVA G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Best of the best! Dr Anna is very professional and listens to your concerns.. All the stuff are very nice especially Marina
EVA G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Anna is the BEST Doctor i had ever experienced. She listens to your concerns . and the rest of the stuff are really nice especially Marina you feel like family i really recommend this office
VITALIIA S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great doctor with highly educated staff members
AMANI O.
Submitted 11/05/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Pudinak, Jasmine, Marina, and Rosie! They are so kind and genuinely care about their patients and even contacted me after my appointment to check how I was feeling. Dr. Pudinak is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you!