Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
AP Health -  - Family Medicine

AP Health

Family Medicine located in Clifton, NJ

96 total reviews

AP Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AP Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVELYN P.
Submitted 11/08/19
HECTOR M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very good
VALERIY P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very good)))
YAROSLAV V.
Submitted 11/07/19
ERIC O.
Submitted 11/06/19
It was good
EVA G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Best of the best! Dr Anna is very professional and listens to your concerns.. All the stuff are very nice especially Marina
EVA G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Anna is the BEST Doctor i had ever experienced. She listens to your concerns . and the rest of the stuff are really nice especially Marina you feel like family i really recommend this office
VITALIIA S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great doctor with highly educated staff members
AMANI O.
Submitted 11/05/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Pudinak, Jasmine, Marina, and Rosie! They are so kind and genuinely care about their patients and even contacted me after my appointment to check how I was feeling. Dr. Pudinak is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you!
NUSRAT R.
Submitted 11/05/19
It was good. The doctor is knowledgeable
LUZ S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Profesional
HEATHER V.
Submitted 11/02/19
Had a great experience!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Good doctor and staff.
TERRI M.
Submitted 11/01/19
It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Prudinak and the staff are very nice.
JAMES G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Purina is very helpful she thorough and she's very good
ALEXANDRA W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very accommodating and kind and efficient!
SADE G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pudinak is the best PCP I've ever had. She listens and works with you on addressing your concerns. You can tell she actually cares about you and your well-being. There isn't a concern I've had that she hasn't been able to personally address or refer me to someone who could look into it further.
Christian B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great experience everytime.
ANGELITA G.
Submitted 10/29/19
This doctor is close to home it’s clean and the doctor is very professional listens to all my concerns she’s the best and overall the staff is very nice
SERGEY K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Thank you