Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
AP Health -  - Family Medicine

AP Health

Family Medicine located in Clifton, NJ

99 total reviews

AP Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AP Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great experience everytime.
ANGELITA G.
Submitted 10/29/19
This doctor is close to home it’s clean and the doctor is very professional listens to all my concerns she’s the best and overall the staff is very nice
SERGEY K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Thank you
JADRANKA K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Marina and jasmin are so lovely. I love visiting them.
CARMELYN T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Pudinak took extra time to explain my questions and felt very confident with her advice.
ISMAEL C.
Submitted 10/25/19
I cant complain when I go see dr ana pudinak she is great she takes care of everything that u have
HAYAM A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Maria is so kind and professional. Jasmine is professional and welcoming nurse. Well chosen team doctor , thank you for being the best family doctor .
DIAMOND D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always amazing
AMDIJA F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Anna Pudinak is a compassionate and professional doctor.
VASYL S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good doctor,good stuff,very professional.
LYUDMILA L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great job.
MELIDA R.
Submitted 10/18/19
It was excellent
JACOB H.
Submitted 10/18/19
I already a review but I forgot to mention the kind and patient staff there. I was late to an appointment and they accommodated me and stayed later for me to meet my needs. Defintely grateful for this team~
JACOB H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Anna Pudinak has been my PCP for 3 years and that will never change as long as I'm in the area
NADA G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Such a great doctor. She really does care about her patients. And makes sure you leave with better health for the upcoming future.
SHANNON C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Pudinak is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have had the pleasure to encounter. She is thorough and patient during each and every visit. She takes her time to explain treatment options as well as answer any questions you may have. Not only does she take her time to help you understand, she does so with respect and kindness. It is evident that she truly cares for for her patients. Her staff, Marina and Jasmine, are also lovely people and have never been anything but pleasant and helpful.
ARILEYDA P.
Submitted 10/17/19
I love Anna and her staff they are very helpful and make you feel welcomed! Thank you Anna and staff for an amazing visit as always.
VIOLET C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good
VIOLET C.
Submitted 10/17/19
I change with this New doctor and I like the she care’s, knew about my charge and knew who I am when I going to her office.
KIMBERLY O.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Pudinak is the best! She takes care of all my medical needs, thoroughly and completely. She listens, and always does her best to find the right meds, when needed, for what ails me. She is kind and patient. I never feel rushed. The nurse is great. The woman who takes my blood, Marina, is the best, never pinches or hurts. The receptionist, the one that is there now, is super. So much better than the last one. She is pleasant, and always helps me out when I have a question or need to make an appointment, either in person or on the phone.