Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
AP Health -  - Family Medicine

AP Health

Family Medicine located in Clifton, NJ

103 total reviews

AP Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AP Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRI M.
Submitted 11/01/19
It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Prudinak and the staff are very nice.
JAMES G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Purina is very helpful she thorough and she's very good
ALEXANDRA W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very accommodating and kind and efficient!
SADE G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pudinak is the best PCP I've ever had. She listens and works with you on addressing your concerns. You can tell she actually cares about you and your well-being. There isn't a concern I've had that she hasn't been able to personally address or refer me to someone who could look into it further.
Christian B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great experience everytime.
ANGELITA G.
Submitted 10/29/19
This doctor is close to home it’s clean and the doctor is very professional listens to all my concerns she’s the best and overall the staff is very nice
SERGEY K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Thank you
JADRANKA K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Marina and jasmin are so lovely. I love visiting them.
CARMELYN T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Pudinak took extra time to explain my questions and felt very confident with her advice.
ISMAEL C.
Submitted 10/25/19
I cant complain when I go see dr ana pudinak she is great she takes care of everything that u have
HAYAM A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Maria is so kind and professional. Jasmine is professional and welcoming nurse. Well chosen team doctor , thank you for being the best family doctor .
DIAMOND D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always amazing
AMDIJA F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Anna Pudinak is a compassionate and professional doctor.
VASYL S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good doctor,good stuff,very professional.
LYUDMILA L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great job.
MELIDA R.
Submitted 10/18/19
It was excellent
JACOB H.
Submitted 10/18/19
I already a review but I forgot to mention the kind and patient staff there. I was late to an appointment and they accommodated me and stayed later for me to meet my needs. Defintely grateful for this team~
JACOB H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Anna Pudinak has been my PCP for 3 years and that will never change as long as I'm in the area
NADA G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Such a great doctor. She really does care about her patients. And makes sure you leave with better health for the upcoming future.
SHANNON C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Pudinak is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have had the pleasure to encounter. She is thorough and patient during each and every visit. She takes her time to explain treatment options as well as answer any questions you may have. Not only does she take her time to help you understand, she does so with respect and kindness. It is evident that she truly cares for for her patients. Her staff, Marina and Jasmine, are also lovely people and have never been anything but pleasant and helpful.