Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
AP Health -  - Family Medicine

AP Health

Family Medicine located in Clifton, NJ

99 total reviews

AP Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AP Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELICA B.
Submitted 10/16/19
I couldn't have asked for a better doctor! I started seeing Dr. Pudinak in early 2016 and have seen her regularly ever since. She is exceptionally attentive and patiently listens to to all of my concerns to find the best remedy. The office overall is a great choice, I've come to know her office staff Jasmine and Marina and they are just as amazing. Everyone is friendly and always make me feel comfortable. It's great to see the same familiar faces in the office after all these years. I highly recommend her to everyone looking for a physician. My father and two of my coworkers have all started coming to APHealth after I bragged about how much I love it here and each of them have had the same excellent experience. Keep up the good work Dr. Pudinak & Aphealth! Your patients appreciate all that you do for us
KEVIN H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent doctor!
KHADIZA S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent doctor
NELSON A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Fantastic staff and a real GOOD doctor. Dr. Pudinak went above and beyond to give me correct medication for my illnesses.
NASIM N.
Submitted 10/15/19
All staff and the doctor were very helpful and friendly.
AMANDA D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. The staff and doctor are very professional. Highly recommend.
VERA S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very helpful and friendly
ANGEL V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always wonderful to go. She listens and doesn’t rush you out. Always has a plan and asks if your ok with it. Love it here.
RIMA B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Anna goes in length to talk to you and know what your issues are. Love the personable approach. The office staff is also very nice and it’s one of the cleanest offices around. It took us about 3 years to find a decent doctor after we moved here from Florida, so trust me after seeing quite a few quacks in and around 10 mile radius of Clifton we are glad we finally found a REAL doctor with a HEART!!!!
BELINDA C.
Submitted 10/11/19
The Doctor explained my results in a way I could understand, very professional and caring.
JOHAN P.
Submitted 10/10/19
She was very nice to me!
BHODHAM R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
VINCENT U.
Submitted 10/10/19
PROMPT ...ON TIME.....PROFESSIONAL....INFORMATIVE ......
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 10/10/19
She is a very good dr. The best I’ve seen yet
ANA B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Pudinak is nothing but the best. She’s truly a caring and good doctor.
ANNA C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always very thorough.
MARITZA F.
Submitted 10/09/19
As good as always!!
REGINA L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Anna is a very nice person. I was feeling so comfortable to talk about all my problems. Some places you go you feel like not coming back but not here Happy I found this doctor.
THEA P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Pudinak has always been amazing. She’s professional, empathetic, and well educated. I’m grateful I found her.