Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
AP Health -  - Family Medicine

AP Health

Family Medicine located in Clifton, NJ

96 total reviews

AP Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AP Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NELSON A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Fantastic staff and a real GOOD doctor. Dr. Pudinak went above and beyond to give me correct medication for my illnesses.
NASIM N.
Submitted 10/15/19
All staff and the doctor were very helpful and friendly.
AMANDA D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. The staff and doctor are very professional. Highly recommend.
VERA S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very helpful and friendly
ANGEL V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always wonderful to go. She listens and doesn’t rush you out. Always has a plan and asks if your ok with it. Love it here.
RIMA B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Anna goes in length to talk to you and know what your issues are. Love the personable approach. The office staff is also very nice and it’s one of the cleanest offices around. It took us about 3 years to find a decent doctor after we moved here from Florida, so trust me after seeing quite a few quacks in and around 10 mile radius of Clifton we are glad we finally found a REAL doctor with a HEART!!!!
BELINDA C.
Submitted 10/11/19
The Doctor explained my results in a way I could understand, very professional and caring.
JOHAN P.
Submitted 10/10/19
She was very nice to me!
BHODHAM R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
VINCENT U.
Submitted 10/10/19
PROMPT ...ON TIME.....PROFESSIONAL....INFORMATIVE ......
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 10/10/19
She is a very good dr. The best I’ve seen yet
ANA B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Pudinak is nothing but the best. She’s truly a caring and good doctor.
ANNA C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always very thorough.
MARITZA F.
Submitted 10/09/19
As good as always!!
REGINA L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Anna is a very nice person. I was feeling so comfortable to talk about all my problems. Some places you go you feel like not coming back but not here Happy I found this doctor.
THEA P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Pudinak has always been amazing. She’s professional, empathetic, and well educated. I’m grateful I found her.