Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
AP Health -  - Family Medicine

AP Health

Family Medicine located in Clifton, NJ

103 total reviews

AP Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AP Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARILEYDA P.
Submitted 10/17/19
I love Anna and her staff they are very helpful and make you feel welcomed! Thank you Anna and staff for an amazing visit as always.
VIOLET C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good
VIOLET C.
Submitted 10/17/19
I change with this New doctor and I like the she care’s, knew about my charge and knew who I am when I going to her office.
KIMBERLY O.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Pudinak is the best! She takes care of all my medical needs, thoroughly and completely. She listens, and always does her best to find the right meds, when needed, for what ails me. She is kind and patient. I never feel rushed. The nurse is great. The woman who takes my blood, Marina, is the best, never pinches or hurts. The receptionist, the one that is there now, is super. So much better than the last one. She is pleasant, and always helps me out when I have a question or need to make an appointment, either in person or on the phone.
ANGELICA B.
Submitted 10/16/19
I couldn't have asked for a better doctor! I started seeing Dr. Pudinak in early 2016 and have seen her regularly ever since. She is exceptionally attentive and patiently listens to to all of my concerns to find the best remedy. The office overall is a great choice, I've come to know her office staff Jasmine and Marina and they are just as amazing. Everyone is friendly and always make me feel comfortable. It's great to see the same familiar faces in the office after all these years. I highly recommend her to everyone looking for a physician. My father and two of my coworkers have all started coming to APHealth after I bragged about how much I love it here and each of them have had the same excellent experience. Keep up the good work Dr. Pudinak & Aphealth! Your patients appreciate all that you do for us
KEVIN H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent doctor!
KHADIZA S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent doctor
NELSON A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Fantastic staff and a real GOOD doctor. Dr. Pudinak went above and beyond to give me correct medication for my illnesses.
NASIM N.
Submitted 10/15/19
All staff and the doctor were very helpful and friendly.
AMANDA D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. The staff and doctor are very professional. Highly recommend.
VERA S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very helpful and friendly
ANGEL V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always wonderful to go. She listens and doesn’t rush you out. Always has a plan and asks if your ok with it. Love it here.
RIMA B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Anna goes in length to talk to you and know what your issues are. Love the personable approach. The office staff is also very nice and it’s one of the cleanest offices around. It took us about 3 years to find a decent doctor after we moved here from Florida, so trust me after seeing quite a few quacks in and around 10 mile radius of Clifton we are glad we finally found a REAL doctor with a HEART!!!!
BELINDA C.
Submitted 10/11/19
The Doctor explained my results in a way I could understand, very professional and caring.
JOHAN P.
Submitted 10/10/19
She was very nice to me!
BHODHAM R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
VINCENT U.
Submitted 10/10/19
PROMPT ...ON TIME.....PROFESSIONAL....INFORMATIVE ......
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 10/10/19
She is a very good dr. The best I’ve seen yet
ANA B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Pudinak is nothing but the best. She’s truly a caring and good doctor.
ANNA C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always very thorough.