Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
AP Health -  - Family Medicine

AP Health

Family Medicine located in Clifton, NJ

96 total reviews

AP Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AP Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAN M.
Submitted 09/24/20
The nurse Marina that took my blood during my last 2 visits was nothing less than amazing! Doctors and nurses usually struggle with me and my veins, but she’s absolutely amazing at her job and got it done first try both times! I recommend this doctors office to EVERYONE! Amazing staff and an amazing doctor!
Izabella D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Pudinak is a fantastic doctor! She is caring and always addresses my concerns. Good bedside manner and always makes me feel comfortable. She never rushes me and makes sure to explain herself so that I get the best care. I have recommended her to my family and friends because she is that good!
ALICIA R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Looks like the doctor was rushing me and I didn’t have time to ask so many questions, even though I explain why I was there to the residence doctor.
M R.
Submitted 08/25/20
What is wrong with this receptionist, who the heck she thinks she is? Every time I call why do I have to say anything to her? Are why am I calling? Who is she to tell me any suggestion? She doesn’t pass over my message to the doctor, or pass the message to the other girls who I’m asking to speak with she said” for what?” “What do you want?” “No, they aren’t available” wow, Who answers at someone like that! So disrespectful and unprofessional completely!
Leah B.
Submitted 08/17/20
I really appreciate Dr Pudinak's bedside manner; she listened to all of my concerns and questions and addressed them in a caring, professional manner. I could tell she really cared about my well-being. Also, I tend to have very hard-to-find veins. Her in-house phlebotomist is great and managed to draw my blood with only one prick of the needle, relatively pain-free!
ANASTASIA L.
Submitted 07/30/20
Love this office! Everyone is very professional, doctor Pudinak has excellent bedside manner. Very caring and attentive. Never any issues with long wait or anything. Highly recommend!
OSCAR F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great visit as always!
ANTWAUN D.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great experience with Dr. Anna Pudinak, can't wait to my next visit with her
Teresa C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always 100% satisfaction with my doctor Anna Pudinak and her staff.....Thank you so much for your professionalism.
Hector P.
Submitted 02/12/20
Marina is an amazing person, She has a gentle, magnificent hand, I’m coming because of her, Jasmin is very nice person
Irina S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Easy to schedule, great knowledgeable and welcoming stuff. My concerns usually answered, I always feel like my health in good hands. Marina and Jasmine are doing a great job to help sick people. Thank you doctor for your help , and great stuff you have.
Carla T.
Submitted 01/13/20
Marina the nurse is patient and caring. I truly enjoy talking to her and loves it when she draws my blood because I don't feel it at all. I can trust I'm in good hands with her. Marina it is always a pleasure to be around you.
Carla T.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Anna Pudinak is a very pleasant and wonderful doctor. She cares very much about your health, & answers all questions you may have. I love going to get office the whole team is great. Especially Jasmine she is sweet and professional. She knows what she's doing.
GLORIA S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional and polite environment. Dr. Ann is very thorough.
MEHTAP A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Caring, patient-friendly and a kind doctor..She is professional and knowledgeable.
MARIES A.
Submitted 11/25/19
I like how easy it it to make appointments, staff is friendly, and Dr. Pudinak is thorough. She 's knowledgeable and answers all my questions. Her office is clean and blood work can be done the day of. I love that they post your test results on the portal.
BRENDA V.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Pudinak and her team are very thorough. They are kind and reassuring, but above all they provide excellent medical care. I can trust that I am in good hands.
EDDA Y.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best Doctor ever, and best crew ever!! I Like their attitude. Always smiling and taking good care of their patience with much happiness
TIGRAN M.
Submitted 11/20/19
very pleasant and nice experience.
MICHELLE N.
Submitted 11/20/19
But the waiting is a bit too long thank you