Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
AP Health -  - Family Medicine

AP Health

Family Medicine located in Clifton, NJ

82 total reviews

AP Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AP Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEHTAP A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Caring, patient-friendly and a kind doctor..She is professional and knowledgeable.
MARIES A.
Submitted 11/25/19
I like how easy it it to make appointments, staff is friendly, and Dr. Pudinak is thorough. She 's knowledgeable and answers all my questions. Her office is clean and blood work can be done the day of. I love that they post your test results on the portal.
BRENDA V.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Pudinak and her team are very thorough. They are kind and reassuring, but above all they provide excellent medical care. I can trust that I am in good hands.
EDDA Y.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best Doctor ever, and best crew ever!! I Like their attitude. Always smiling and taking good care of their patience with much happiness
TIGRAN M.
Submitted 11/20/19
very pleasant and nice experience.
MICHELLE N.
Submitted 11/20/19
But the waiting is a bit too long thank you
IRINA S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great Stuff. Very good doctor
ADRIANA P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone was very pleasant and fast service
SAURAV J.
Submitted 11/19/19
It is always pleasure going to Dr. Anna office.
DIONICIO P.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent service
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Pudinak thank you! You are awesome
ALTINE S.
Submitted 11/14/19
I love how she did not rush me out of the office and listen.
MARIA S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Pudinak and her staff are very nice and pleasant.
Xavier C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Just wanted to add to my previous review and mention her staff.. Rosie, Marina & Jasmin are kind and professional. They always go the extra mile to help you!
XAVIER C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Anna Pudinak is a wonderful doctor.. One of the best! She is very caring and has great empathy. You never feel rushed or treated like just a number..
YULDUZ F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Smart and very nice personality! Satisfied!
Mallory N.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everytime I come here Marina and Jasmine are so helpful and friendly! They go beyond and above for their patients and I’m so appreciative of how they treat me like family. Thank you to the whole staff and Dr. Pudinak!!!
GARY N.
Submitted 11/12/19
GARY N.
Submitted 11/12/19
My very first visit with this particular doctor and she was very welcoming and attentive answered all questions and very informative, totally helpful advice and I look forward to associating my health care with her!!!!
MORGAN M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Pudinak is amazing. She is very straight forward and explains everything. Her office is Quick and the ladies are wonderful.