Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
AP Health -  - Family Medicine

AP Health

Family Medicine located in Clifton, NJ

109 total reviews

AP Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AP Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELIDA R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent
HENCY M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Nice and great doctor always there when needed very helpful
LYUDMILA L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Best doctor, Best staff.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great Doctor I Highly Recommend
THEODORE E.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. P is great- spends the time to explain all matters.
JANET C.
Submitted 06/03/21
The doctor was pleasant.
ANTRA G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Great doctor
ARGENIS S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent service
NELSON A.
Submitted 04/09/21
Fantastic
DIOMARA C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Pudinak has a very organized clinic and provides helpful information.
SOHEL M.
Submitted 02/22/21
She is a excellent doctor,her behavior very good
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 12/16/20
The video call was smootjh and successful after the second time around
SADE G.
Submitted 10/08/20
The overall visit with Dr. Pudinak was quick and straightforward. She's always very personable and helpful. I was, however, frustrated by the long wait. 45 mins before I was seen by the nurse and another 20 mins before the doctor saw me. There was also no one at the desk to greet me when I came.
SHAN M.
Submitted 09/24/20
The nurse Marina that took my blood during my last 2 visits was nothing less than amazing! Doctors and nurses usually struggle with me and my veins, but she’s absolutely amazing at her job and got it done first try both times! I recommend this doctors office to EVERYONE! Amazing staff and an amazing doctor!
Ken D.
Submitted 09/23/20
9/23/2020 There is a distinct difference when interacting with the staff and doctor at AP Health in Clifton. Unlike many other practices, staff projects a kind, understanding, and respectful mannerism to their patients. AP Health staff and doctor are wonderful listeners, which is so very important when our health comes first and we, as patients, require our doctor's practice to show patience, understanding, and compassion. AP Health gets five stars for all of these important traits.
Izabella D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Pudinak is a fantastic doctor! She is caring and always addresses my concerns. Good bedside manner and always makes me feel comfortable. She never rushes me and makes sure to explain herself so that I get the best care. I have recommended her to my family and friends because she is that good!
ALICIA R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Looks like the doctor was rushing me and I didn’t have time to ask so many questions, even though I explain why I was there to the residence doctor.
Leah B.
Submitted 08/17/20
I really appreciate Dr Pudinak's bedside manner; she listened to all of my concerns and questions and addressed them in a caring, professional manner. I could tell she really cared about my well-being. Also, I tend to have very hard-to-find veins. Her in-house phlebotomist is great and managed to draw my blood with only one prick of the needle, relatively pain-free!
ANASTASIA L.
Submitted 07/30/20
Love this office! Everyone is very professional, doctor Pudinak has excellent bedside manner. Very caring and attentive. Never any issues with long wait or anything. Highly recommend!
OSCAR F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great visit as always!